There are four committees that manage the Cyprus Bridge Federation’s (CBF) business. The establishment and scope of these committees can be found in the Constitution.


Technical Committee

Errikos Leonidou,Aleka Astreou, Angelina Paraliki


Judiciary Committee

Iacovos Rouvis (President)
Members: Rena Lordos, Panos Panayides, Costas Ioannou


Financial Committee

Errikos Leonidou, Panos Panayides


Marketing Committee

Rona Baroudi, Suzanne Melas